Welcome and Happy Shopping

Crystal Chakra Bracelet

Shipping calculated at checkout.
1 in stock

Chakra Stones:  Amethyst, Lapis Luzi, Blue Lace Agate, Aventurine, Citrine, Carnelian and Garnet.   These correspond to the seven Chakra energy points in the body: The Crown, Third-Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral and Root Chakra.  A blockage or imbalance of any of these energy points can affect your overall wellbeing, physical, emotional and spiritual health.   A well-balanced Chakra will improve:  wellbeing, increase perception, control over emotions and patience, will increase memory, concentration, awareness and increase your ability to heal your emotional, spiritual and metal issues.

This Crystal Bracelet will fit a size 6.25--7.